IFERS - Exposing the 'Global' Conspiracy From Atlantis to Zion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How Internet/Wireless Data is Transmitted on Flat Earth

+3
thugnastylol
Mar L
chedda
7 posters

Go down

How Internet/Wireless Data is Transmitted on Flat Earth  Empty How Internet/Wireless Data is Transmitted on Flat Earth

Post by chedda Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:29 am

Sorry for my bad grammar, I am not an English major but hope you understand the tech language and if anyone would like to correct my grammar please do so, so I don't look foolish for trying to spread some knowledge.

I am a network engineer, I know how the network data is transmitted, mostly by transatlantic communications cables and cellular towers that not only are they used to triangulate locations but anything with a mac address on the grid but also to push internet to peoples homes,business from a central location to city to city. That what we call a network bridge or point to point network, a point to point network can only travel in a straight path between 2 devices. These devices have to face each other with nothing in between them or the signal gets lost, it very different from wifi that broadcast in a 360. The main device with internet source will beem the internet to the other device as long as it is in a straight sight. So now that you know what the basic of a network bridge is and  know that we can't detect the curvature of earth, please listen to where i am coming from.